deadmau5 - Mau5ville Complete Series Vinyl Box Set

deadmau5 - Mau5ville Complete Series Vinyl Box Set


Mau5ville: Level Complete reunites deadmau5 with Rob Swire for the single "Monophobia" and Lights for the single "Drama Free." Since the release of mau5ville: Level 1, the project has gained over 46M streams globally. The multiple JUNO award-winning and Grammy nominated, deadmau5, has enjoyed international platinum -certified chart success, seven critically acclaimed albums and is one of the most respected electronic music producers today.

Includes 3, 140gm vinyls. 

Track Listings:

Disc 1 (Gold / Orange):

  1. Monophobia
  2. All Is Lost
  3. Nyquist
  4. Blank / Etching

Disc 2 (Green):

  1. Drama Free
  2. 10.8
  3. GG
  4. Sunlight
  5. Boui

Disc 3 (Red):

  1. Polyphobia
  2. Glivch
  3. Are You Not Afraid
  4. Hurricane
  5. Quests With Time Limits
  6. Over

*Vinyl colors may not be exactly as illustrated