SIGNED - deadmau5 - Mau5ville Complete Series Vinyl Box Set

SIGNED - deadmau5 - Mau5ville Complete Series Vinyl Box Set


Signed By Joel.

30 units available.

These sets have been opened, hand signed, and are not sealed. Some imperfections may be present upon receipt.

Due to the limited nature of this item, all sales are final. No returns or exchanges.

Mau5ville: Level Complete reunites deadmau5 with Rob Swire for the single "Monophobia" and Lights for the single "Drama Free." Since the release of mau5ville: Level 1, the project has gained over 46M streams globally. The multiple JUNO award-winning and Grammy nominated, deadmau5, has enjoyed international platinum -certified chart success, seven critically acclaimed albums and is one of the most respected electronic music producers today.

Includes 3, 140gm vinyls. 

Track Listings:

Disc 1 (Gold / Orange):

  1. Monophobia
  2. All Is Lost
  3. Nyquist
  4. Blank / Etching

Disc 2 (Green):

  1. Drama Free
  2. 10.8
  3. GG
  4. Sunlight
  5. Boui

Disc 3 (Red):

  1. Polyphobia
  2. Glivch
  3. Are You Not Afraid
  4. Hurricane
  5. Quests With Time Limits
  6. Over

*Vinyl colors may not be exactly as illustrated