deadmau5 - 4x4=12 Vinyl

Sale price$29.98

Originally released in 2010, ‘4x4=12’ is the fifth studio album by Canadian electronic music producer & composer deadmau5. The Grammy-nominated album includes some of deadmau5’ biggest single hits, such as “Some Chords”, “Animal Rights” with Wolfgang Gartner, “Sofi Needs a Ladder” as well as “Raise Your Weapon” with Greta Svabo Bech. 

This album charted in the Top 100 Dance Albums charts across the U.S., Canada, U.K., Australia, & more, reaching RIAA Gold certification in the U.K.

Exclusive signed vinyl edition sold here

side a
1. sofi needs a ladder (featuring SOFI)
2. a city in florida
3. animal rights (with wolfgang gartner)

side b
1. cthulhu sleeps
2. some chords

side c
1. i said (michael woods remix) (with chris lake)
2. bad selection
3. right this second

side d
1. raise your weapon (featuring greta svabo bech)
2. one trick pony (featuring SOFI)
3. everything before

You may also like