deadmau5 - > album title goes here < Vinyl

Sale price$29.98

Originally released in 2012, ‘> album title goes here <’ is the sixth studio album by Canadian electronic music producer & composer deadmau5. The 13-track album features a handful of deadmau5’ biggest hits, including but not limited to: “The Veldt” with Chris James, “Professional Griefers” with Gerard Way of My Chemical Romance, “Channel 42” with Wolfgang Gartner, “Telemiscommunications” with Imogen Heap, & more…

This album reached success all over the world, hitting #1 on Billboard’s U.S. Top Dance/Electronic Albums chart and the U.K. Dance Albums charts in 2012; in Canada ‘> album title goes here <’ reached RIAA Gold certification, with over 40,000 units sold.

Available for the first time ever on vinyl, this is ‘> album title goes here <’...

Exclusive signed vinyl edition sold here

Side A
1. Superliminal
2. Channel 42 (deadmau5 + Wolfgang Gartner)
3. The Veldt (feat Chris James) [8 minute edit]

Side B
1. Fn Pig
2. Professional Griefers (feat. Gerard Way)
3. Maths

Side C
1. There might be coffee
2. Take care of the proper paperwork
3. Closer

Side D
1. October
2. Sleepless
3. Failbait (feat Cypress Hill)
4. Telemiscommunications (deadmau5 + Imogen Heap)

You may also like

deadmau5 - 4x4=12 Vinyl
deadmau5 - 4x4=12 Vinyl Sale price$29.98
Sold out
deadmau5 - for lack of a better name vinyl